How long is the certain amount of time in [Not displaying the chat for a certain amount of time]?

There is a content [Not displaying the chat for a certain amount of time] when the chat has ended.
This certain amount of time is, by default, it is set to be a day. (2019/11)
And this can be changed with the setting below.

(1) Click on the setting button on the upper right of the management page.


(2) Click on [Chat]>[Design]>[Menu] on the left side of the screen.


(3) Click on [Menu]>[End] tab.


(4) Click on [Display detailed setting].


(5) Enter a number in the section [Not display for 〇 minutes] in [Display [Not display the chat for a certain amount of time]].


(6) Click on [Update].

シェアする

フォローする

  • RSSを