Keep the setting during trial to when contracted

You can keep the setting you set during trial to when contracted.

If you start using it with contract right after your trial ended, you do not need to do anything special.

The setting in the trial will be deleted after few weeks to few months, however, if you contacted with us to save your setting for longer, it is possible.

Please send chat to us when there is going to be certain period of time to be in a contract.

シェアする

フォローする

  • RSSを